移动应用开发

一个好的应用程序不只是技术,而是创意
Slider
介绍
移动应用程序已经成为开展业务的新途径。我们的开发团队专注于使用Swift,Java或Objective-C构建应用程序。我们在云应用程序开发方面也有丰富的经验。将这两者结合起来,我们的客户总是能够获得最好的移动投资回报。
 
我们有不同类型的移动应用程序,适合你的全方位需求:
 
原生App
这是与其操作系统(iOS,Android)绑定的最常见的移动应用程序。编码语言来源于原始的操作系统,如iOS的Swift / Objective-C和Android的Java。如果您需要高度用户界面和交互性,并且您的应用程序主要是离线使用,原生App将提供更好的用户体验。
*编程语言:Swift,Objective-C,Java
 
Web App
它是模仿原生应用程序的网站。在浏览器支持的编程语言(JavaScript,HTML和CSS)中创建,并依赖移动浏览器呈现应用程序。大量的测试工作必须在产品推出之前完成,以证明它是否在各种移动浏览器,例如safari,chrome,firefox等中都能很好地显示。一个web应用程序不需要下载和安装。客户可以直接控制应用程序的分发,而成本优势通常是开发Web应用程序的主要原因。
*编程语言:JavaScript,HTML,CSS
 
混合应用程序App
混合应用程序App结合原生App和Web App,这种类型的应用程序以HTML5,CSS和JavaScript编码,呈现UI Web视图,然后使用跨平台移动开发工具进行转换,以作为本机应用程序工作。他们不仅利用原生应用程序来改善用户界面,还受益于web应用程序,因为它们允许跨平台开发,从而显着降低开发成本。混合应用程序已经在App Store / Google Play上的很多应用程序中被广泛采用。但是,其功能受到那些跨平台移动开发工具的限制。
*编程语言:Swift,Objective-C,Java,JavaScript,HTML,CSS

你需要一个明智的应用程序App?

Mobile App

A good app is not about the technology, it is about the IDEA
Slider
Introduction
The mobile App has become a new avenue for conducting business. Our development team specialises in building device/platform specific app using either Swift, Java or Objective-C. We also have solid experience in the cloud application development. Combining the two, our clients are always getting the best return on their mobile investment.
 
There are different types of mobile apps which serve best for different purposes:
 
Native App
This is the most common mobile app which is tied to its operating systems (iOS, Android, Windows). Coding languages are derived from the original operating systems, such as Swift/Objective-C for iOS and Java for Android. If you are strictly concerned about the User Interface and Interactivity, and your application is mainly used offline, a native app will offer a better user experience.
* Programming languages:Swift, Objective-C, Java
 
Web App
It is defined as a website that mimics a native app. Created in a browser-supported programming languages (JavaScript, HTML and CSS) and relies on mobile browsers to render the application. A lot of testing work should be done before product rollout, to certify whether it displays well in various mobile browsers, e.g. safari, chrome, firefox, etc. A web app requires no download and no installation. Owner has direct control over the application's distribution and cost advantages are usually the main reasons for launching a Web app.
* Programming languages:JavaScript, HTML, CSS
 
Hybrid App
Hybrid Apps are partial native app and partial web app. This type of app is coded in HTML5, CSS and JavaScript to present a UI web view and then transformed with cross platform mobile development tools to work as a native app. They not only take advantage of native app to improve user interface, but also benefit from web app in that they allow cross-platform development and thus significantly reduce development costs. Hybrid app has already been widely adopted in a lot of apps on App Store/ Google Play. However, its functionality is somewhat restricted by those cross platform mobile development tools.
* Programming languages:Swift, Objective-C, Java, JavaScript, HTML, CSS

Have a brillant App idea?