学术会议管理系统

学术会议管理系统

一个满足您所有活动/会议需求的管理系统

论文提交

提交,审查和接受-在同一个地方

科学会议

会议日程自动调度

现场登记

专业的签到|易于管理

演讲者的准备室

15个会议室分布超过1TB 2000演示文件

海报和视频

回顾并投票选出你最喜欢的论文

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

 

介绍
汇研为活动组织者提供最佳IT解决方案方面拥有多年的丰富经验。无论您计划举办一个为期一天的活动还是为期一周的会议,计划参加者为100人还是5000人,汇研都可以为您提供最合适的解决方案。
汇研开发了一套应用管理系统,包括在线/离线系统,Android和iOS移动应用程序。这些应用程序可以单独工作或一起工作,以满足来自不同的事件,会议和大会的各种需求。

 

云端会议系统
会议系统是整套会议管理系统的核心。它可以帮助组织者设置在线/现场注册,网上支付,论文审核及提交,会议室排期及安排,奖项提名及投票,赞助商/参展商管理等。组织者可以查看实时统计信息,获取登记和出席情况的第一手资料。查看更多...

 

演讲者准备室
演讲者现场系统允许演讲者上传演示文件,演示文件将自动分发到每个会议室。演讲者也可以通过系统查看或更新演示文件。它还具有实时统计功能,可以显示已收集的演示文件的百分比。查看更多...

 

学术会议管理移动应用程序
Android和iOS平台上的Congress Mobile应用程序是一个功能非常丰富的应用程序。它提供了最新的会议时间表,演讲人简介,简介大纲,赞助商/参展商信息和会议评估。我们可以进一步定制学术会议管理移动应用程序,以满足您的个性化需求,并提高您的活动品牌形象。查看更多...

 

学术会议管理助手应用程序
大部分的活动或会议都需要一些暂时的帮手。学术会议管理帮助手应用程序旨在更好地装备这些帮手,使他们可以更有成效。学术会议管理帮助手应用程序提供现场注册和支付,搜索注册,入場証/票据打印,出席紀錄,纪念品分发,准入控制等功能。查看更多...

想看一场现场演示?

Congress System

CONGRESS SYSTEM

one system that fulfills all of your event/congress needs

ABSTRACT SUBMISSION

submit, review and accept - all in one place

SCIENTIFIC SESSION

automatic scheduling for meeting agenda

ONSITE REGISTRATION

professional check-in | easy managerment

SPEAKER READY ROOM

distributing 2,000 presentation files of over 1TB in 15 session rooms

E-POSTER & VIDEO

review and vote for your favourite abstract

Arrow
Arrow
Slider
Introduction
Questwork has years of solid experience in providing the best IT solution for event organisers. No matter you are planning an one-day event or a full week congress, catering 100-5,000 participants, Questwork could offer the most suitable solution for you.
 
Questwork has developed a software suite of applications, including online/offline system, Android and iOS mobile apps. These applications could be work alone or work together to fulfil the various needs from different event, meeting and congress.
Applications
  • This software suite consists of four individual applications:
 
Web-based Congress System
The congress system is the heart of the software suite. It helps organiser to setup online/onsite registration, online payment, abstract submission & selection, session scheduling, award nomination & selection, sponsor/exhibitor management. A real time statistics could be viewed by organiser to get the first hand information on both registration and attendance.
 
Speaker Ready Room System
The speaker ready room system allows speakers to upload their presentation file, which will be distributed to each session room automatically. Speakers could also review or update their presentation file via this system. It has also feature a real time statistics will display the percentage of presentation file received.
 
Congress Mobile app (Android/iOS)
The Congress Mobile app on both Android and iOS platforms is a very feature-rich application. It provides the most up-to-date congress schedule, speakers' biography, abstract viewing, sponsor/exhibitor information, and session evaluation. We could further customise the Congress Mobile app to suit for your needs and enhance your event branding.
 
Congress Helper mobile app (Android only)
Most events or congresses will requires a number of temporarily helpers. The Congress Helper app is designed to better equip these helpers so that they could be more productive. The Congress Helper app provides features like onsite registration & payment, searching of registration, badge/ticket printing, attendance taking, delegate kit/souvenir distribution, admission control, etc.

Want to see a live demo?